Free, Pro / Updated May 6, 2026
Restore deleted forms from the recycling bin
Deleted forms move to the recycling bin before permanent deletion. You can restore individual forms, restore in bulk, or permanently delete them.
Contact support about this articleImportant notes
- Restored forms return to your account.
- Permanently deleted forms and their responses cannot be recovered.
- The recycling bin explains that deleted forms are automatically deleted permanently after 30 days.
Related articles
Need a hand?
Include the article title, form URL, and account email when contacting support.
Contact support